b37295d2d5 · 豆包网页端服务转Api服务 · Updated 2026-08-20 03:32:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?